Contact

Martin & Brunavs ContactBelow you will find contact information for various points of interest within our firm. If a person’s telephone number is not listed, they may be contacted at our main number listed below (simply ask the operator). If you are unable to find a suitable contact on this page, please use the general firm contact information to fill your request.

Atlanta Office Martin & Brunavs
2800 N. Druid Hills Rd., NE
Building B, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404.982.0088
Fax: 404.982.0001
E-Mail: info@martinandbrunavs.com
Mississippi Office Martin & Brunavs
100 Webster Circle
Madison, MS 39110
Phone: 877-740-0883
Fax: 877-740-5671
E-Mail: info@martinandbrunavs.com
Attorneys Philip L. Martin
G. Alfred Brunavs
Diane Y. Martin, Associate
Anna Clement Sewart, Of Counsel
T. Frank Collins, Of Counsel
David Barry, Of Counsel
Director of Operations Shonia Shaw
Email: sshaw@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 106
Executive Coordinator Michael Ward
Email: mward@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 120
Bankruptcy Primary Contact: Monique Lindsay
Email: mlindsay@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 107

Secondary Contact: Matt Bryan
Email: mbryan@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 108

Foreclosure Georgia:
Janet Miles
Email: jmiles@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 110

Mississippi:
Khamiya Small
email: ksmall@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 119

Alabama:
Shonia Shaw
Email: sshaw@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 106

Texas:
Shonia Shaw
Email: sshaw@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 106
Real Estate Closing Erin Barmore
Email: ebarmore@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088
Eviction Tara Chappelear
Email: tchappelear@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 112
Title Department Melissa Porter
Email: mporter@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 103

Carol Gaddy
Email: cgaddy@martinandbrunavs.com
Phone: 404.982.0088 ext. 116
Technology Services Email: info@martinandbrunavs.com

.

Drop us a line. We’d love to hear from you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Copyright © 2018 Martin and Brunavs
Site by Take 2 Digital